Cart: 0 items £0.00 | Checkout | Account

A devilishly moreish chewy chocolate
confection with a hint of crunch

Upcoming Events

Past Events

  • Macknade’s Tasting Session

    Sat 3rd June - Sat 3rd June

  • Great Yorkshire Vegan Festival

    Sat 17th June - Sat 17th June

  • Tasting Event at Coton Farm Shop

    Sat 11th March - Sat 11th March

  • IFE – New Product Launch

    Sun 19th March - Wed 22nd March

  • BBC Good Food Show Harrogate

    Fri 5th May - Sun 7th May

  • Tasting Session at Eat 17

    Sat 26th November - Sat 26th November

  • Goupie’s at London Artisan

    Sat 10th December - Sat 10th December

  • Rushfield’s Farm Shop Launch

    Sat 29th October - Sat 29th October

  • Woolpack Spring Food Festival

    Sat 14th May - Sat 14th May

  • Urban Village Fete

    Sun 15th May - Sun 15th May

  • Pearce’s Farm Shop Christmas Tasting Session Pt 1

    Sat 5th November - Sat 5th November

  • Pearce’s Farm Shop Christmas Tasting Session Pt 2

    Sun 11th December - Sun 11th December

  • Ashlyn’s Farm Shop Christmas Tasting Session

    Sun 6th November - Sun 6th November

  • Bolney Christmas Fayre

    Sat 19th November - Sat 19th November

  • Macknade’s Christmas Tasting

    Thu 8th December - Thu 8th December

  • Camel Racing at Chilham Castle

    Sun 4th September - Sun 4th September

  • Broadstairs Food Festival

    Fri 30th September - Sun 2nd October

  • Battler’s Green Farmer’s Market

    Sat 17th September - Sat 17th September

  • Villiage Green Food Fair in Ockley

    Sat 24th September - Sat 24th September

  • Bolney Chocolate and Wine Masterclass

    Sat 8th October - Sat 8th October

  • Lathcoats Farm Apple Day

    Sat 22nd October - Sat 22nd October

  • Country Living Christmas Fair 2015

    Wed 11th November - Sun 15th November

  • Woolpack Food Festival

    Sat 19th September - Sat 19th September

  • Taste of London

    Thu 19th November - Sun 22nd November

  • Country Living Spring Fair

    Wed 18th March - Sun 22nd March

  • Broadstairs Spring Fair

    Sat 4th April - Mon 6th April

  • Broadstairs Food Festival

    Fri 4th October - Fri 4th October

  • Christmas deliveries

    Fri 1st November - Thu 1st January

  • Dreamfest 2013

    Sat 27th July - Sat 27th July

  • Glynde Food Festival

    Sat 13th July - Sat 13th July

  • Hamstreet Festival of Transport

    Sun 2nd June - Sun 2nd June

  • Hawkhurst Fete

    Sun 25th August - Sun 25th August

  • Taste of the World

    Sat 20th July - Sat 20th July

  • Brighton Chocolate Festival

    Sat 17th March - Sat 17th March

  • Broadstairs Food Festival

    Fri 5th October - Fri 5th October

  • Charing Church Fete

    Sat 30th June - Sat 30th June

  • Feast East

    Fri 2nd March - Fri 2nd March

  • Foodies Festival Edinburgh

    Fri 10th August - Fri 10th August

  • Hamstreet Country Show

    Sat 2nd June - Sat 2nd June

  • High Weald Green Fair

    Sat 9th June - Sat 9th June

  • Market on the Moor

    Mon 4th June - Mon 4th June

  • Oxford Chocolate Festival

    Sat 24th March - Sat 24th March

  • Tasting Hastings

    Wed 1st February - Wed 1st February

  • Village Greens Food Fair

    Sat 29th September - Sat 29th September

  • Wealden Times Midsummer Fair

    Thu 14th June - Thu 14th June

  • Wild Camel Protection Foundation

    Sun 23rd September - Sun 23rd September

  • Christmas Food Festival

    Sat 26th November - Sat 26th November

  • Field to Fork

    Fri 16th September - Fri 16th September

  • Hastings Seafood & Wine Festival

    Sat 17th September - Sat 17th September

  • Heath Stores, Horsmonden

    Sat 8th October - Sat 8th October

  • Middle Farm Apple Festival

    Sat 15th October - Sat 15th October